Q: Does Social Sign Up connect my Social Destination?

A: When you use social sign-up to create a STAGE TEN account, you'll automatically connect to the social channel you use to sign up. (ie if you sign up via Google, your YouTube channel will be automatically connected)

Q: How do I know if I have a Social Destination connected?

A: Look under DESTINATIONS in the STAGE TEN Studio. You'll see what destinations are connected. (In the example below, Facebook is connected)

Q: How do I add a Social Destination if I don't have one?

A: Click Settings (gear icon), and then Manage Destinatioins
Click the logo of the social destination you want to add
Click CONNECT
Note: If you receive an UPGRADE message, that means you already have a social destination connected. To change it, see the question below. To figure out what's already connected, see the question above.

Q: How do I change a connected Social Destination?

A: To change a connected social destination, you first have to delete what's currently connected, and then connect the new social destination.

To delete a social connection, click Settings (gear icon), and then Manage Destinations
Click the logo of the social destination you want to delete
Click the trash icon to disconnect
Note: in some cases, if you want to delete a Facebook connection, there won't be a trash icon, in which case, simply uncheck the green checkmark on whatever Facebook destination is marked

To connect the new social connection, click Settings (gear icon), and then Manage Destinations
Click the logo of the social destination you want to add
Click CONNECT

Did this answer your question?